Fragrance Boom! Thank You Beauty South Africa

Hey there!

One more post for today! So excited for this one.

I just had to share with you all. After I had uploaded my previous post (the SLEEP post), I had such a wonderful surprise from Beauty South Africa. Take a look at what got delivered to my door:

Fragrances!! YAY!

Fragrances!! YAY!

How freaking fantastic is that!?! R4125 worth of fragrances. And some of my favourites have been included! I am so happy right now I could scream the place down.

LOVELY surprise from Beauty South Africa

LOVELY surprise from Beauty South Africa

See below a picture of each of the fragrances. Thank you once again to Beauty South Africa. This is just a prize too awesome.

Nine West Love Fury Kiss

Nine West Love Fury Kiss

Mont Blanc Legend Pour Femme

Mont Blanc Legend Pour Femme

Ted Lapidus Paris White Soul Gold and Diamonds

Ted Lapidus Paris White Soul Gold and Diamonds

Kim Kardashian Glam

Kim Kardashian Glam

Rihanna Nude - my personal favourite. Love all of Rihanna's fragrances!

Rihanna Nude – my personal favourite. Love all of Rihanna’s fragrances!

Jimmy Choo Flash. Been dying to try this one out. Finally get the chance.

Jimmy Choo Flash. Been dying to try this one out. Finally get the chance.

Thank you once again Beauty South Africa. Follow them on Twitter and Like them on Facebook. 🙂

@BeautySAfrica and Beauty South Africa Facebook page

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fragrance Boom! Thank You Beauty South Africa

Leave a Reply

