“Sweat Like A Pig…Look Like A Fox”

Happy Tuesday!!

I found this amazingly inspiring fitness quote on Pinterest the other day. So funny…and yet so true. Hope you have a good laugh like I did.

Get Motivated. Inspire Health.

Hellooo!! LOL

And here are more that inspire me:

 

Who wouldn’t be inspired by this!?!

Getting there. :-)

Call me crazy but I live for that soreness the next day. No pain, no gain!!

Reasons to be fit. BOOM!! That's me right there....

Don’t give up. Keep going. It’s worth it. You’ll see…

.

This one was also a funny one! 🙂

.

This is what it’s all about: health. Not being thin or skinny. But HEALTH!!

.

I hope these have inspired you too in some way!

Until the next post…take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

