Accessories Obsession: Bangles and Bracelets GALORE!!

Okay. I am not so much a huge fan of chunky and bold accessories. I like to keep my accessories simple and rather let my clothes and shoes make a statement. But having been browsing through Pinterest (again), I have got to say: the whole chunky and stacked arm candy trend has got me in a tizz!!

I am so in love with the colour combinations, the designs…they are just too darn cute!! I have selected my top favourites (I have so many more though. If you want to see them all, visit my Pinterest Accessories Board).

Here are a few of my faves. Hope you love them as much as I do. I can’t wait to rock this trend when spring and summer hit our shores beginning the end of this month!! Until next post…take care! 🙂

.

.

<3

.

.

LOVE!!!!

Pink cross, infinity, spikes, bow

9 thoughts on “Accessories Obsession: Bangles and Bracelets GALORE!!

Leave a Reply

