Thursday Favourite: Carli Bybel on YouTube

Hi there!

It’s Thursday again…already! Wow! And again I am bringing you another one of my favourite YouTube Beauty Gurus. You may have heard of her, she is quite popular. Carli Bybel all the way from New Jersey in the States. She was one of the first YouTube gurus I came to know and I just love her and her tutorials. I am also super glad that she created another channel that deals with being healthy, staying fit…that type of vibe.

But in terms of her beauty channel, here are two of my favourites 🙂

How I Contour & Highlight!

Courtesy: Carli Bybel on YouTube

Back to School Makeup, Hair & Outfit UNDER 10 Min Challenge

Courtesy: Carli Bybel on YouTube

Really awesome videos she has. Go check out her channel on YouTube and take a look at her second channel too. Super awesome.

Until the next post…take care! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

